Presidential Deceit

This is the second book in a five-part series. The first two books were released and were wildly popular. We then decided to pull all the books together with a unifying design. The next three books (unreleased) were to look similar to the first two titles. This is a retooling of the second cover. The common elements are the “Hyrum Laney” lines at the bottom, the overlapping image (in this case the flag) and the large sans serif title font. The third book is due out mid-2017, the others by end-2017.

ISBN: 978-0988796041  |  Rock Creek Press  |  $12.99

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s